Ihre Sprache / Your Language  

+49 (0) 23 51 / 6 70 80 20
hello@findingheads.de

Finding Heads Network International.

We cooperate with partners throughout the world.

The choice of global partners for Finding Heads is made on the basis of industry affiliation and specialist knowledge, training and focus of experience, achievement potential, partner potential, personality and character. Our consultants are not expected to know a little of everything but to know as much as possible in selected fields. This concentration serves the interest of our customers and candidates and the permanent further qualification of our advisors and partners.

Our motto: Do not be competent, remain competent.

Our partner branches

Partners in Europe / East-Europe

Italy - Location: Milano
italien@findingheads.de

Switzerland
- Location: Schaffhausen
switzerland@findingheads.de

Spain
- Location: Madrid
spain@findingheads.de

United Kingdom
- Location: Leeds
uk@findingheads.de

Ireland - Location: Dublin
ireland@findingheads.de

Norway - Location: Oslo & Bergen
norway@findingheads.de

Austria - Location: Salzburg
austria@findingheads.de

France - Location: Paris
france@findingheads.de

Netherlands - Location: Wassenaar
netherlands@findingheads.de

Latvia - Location: Riga
latvija@findingheads.de

Estonia - Location: Tallin
estonia@findingheads.de

Lietuva - Location: Vilnius
lietuva@findingheads.de

Finnland - Standort: Vantaa & Helsinki
finnland@findingheads.de

Kasachstan - Location: Almaty
kasachstan@findingheads.de

Russia - Location: Sochi, Moskau & St. Petersburg
russia@findingheads.de

Romania - Location: Craiova
romania@findingheads.de

Tschechien - Location: Prag
tschechien@findingheads.de


Partners in USA & South America

USA - Location: New York
usa@findingheads.de

Columbia - Location: Bogota
columbia@findingheads.de

Brasilia - Location: Sao Paulo
brasilia@findingheads.de

Finding Heads International

Germany, Sweden, Portugal, Poland

Germany
Location: Luedenscheid, NRW
germany@findingheads.de
Contact: Horst Becker

Sweden
Location: Stockholm
sweden@findingheads.de
Contact: Mrs. Tünde Schütt

Portugal
Location: Lisboa
alex@novus-headhunters.com
Contact: Alex Usmanov

Poland
Location: Warszaw
mchustecka@start-up.com.pl
Contact: Malgozata Chustecka


Partner in Asien & Australien

Malaysia - Standort: Singapore
malaysia@findingheads.de

Indonesia - Standort: Jarkata
indonesia@findingheads.de

China - Standort: Guangzhou & Hong Kong
china@findingheads.de

India - Standort: Mumbai, Delhi & Bangalore
india@findingheads.de

Japan - Standort: Tokio
japan@findingheads.de

Australia - Standort: Sydney & Melbourne
australia@findingheads.de

New Zealand - Standort: Auckland
newzealand@findingheads.de


Partners in Africa

South Africa
- Standort: Johannesburg
southafrica@findingheads.de

The way headhunters work

Active direct search by qualification & personality

Genuine headhunters, together with the customer, develop a target qualification and personality profile of the optimum candidate whom the customer wants to win for himself. Then the headhunter draws up a qualified profile of the potential candidate with the background of qualification, his emotions and ratio. We identify candidates who are professionally integrated in companies or groups.

Discreet, systematic approach has top priority for the headhunter. If a potential candidate indicates that he is interested in changing the job within the industry, at first the professional and then the personal qualities are tested by special analytical talks in a personal meeting.

The approach in human resource consultation

Advisory search by means of advertisements

HR service providers and personnel consultants, together with the customer, often draw up an advertisement for the vacancy the customer wants to fill. In agreement with the client, the ads are then placed in different online platforms, print media, dailies, etc. The HR service provider often hopes and waits in vain that a candidate with roughly the same profile answers the advertisement. Then the next ad is placed ... at the client’s expense

We believe this is an uncertain and time consuming approach  at the client’s expense and which in the end fails to produce the expected top candidate from the respective industry.

Headhunting International

Find specialists and executives by direct search of the headhunters from findingheads. We find candidates and fill your vacant positions on management level.


More information

Interim management

We recruit executives, managers, managing directors or CEOs on temporary basis. Your short-term staffing, project management or restructuring - interim management helps.


More information

Consulting & competence

No typical HR consultant or management consultant. We act as advisors to companies with our practical management experience, e.g., board consulting & advice.


More information

Your contacts

Your partner for headhunting, direct search, interim manager recruitment as well as consulting and advice of SMEs and industrial companies. We look forward to your inquiry.


More information